Welcome to Young Enterprise London

 

A Capital region in every sense of the word

Young Enterprise London has a dynamic and professional team with a staff member looking after young people in each of the 33 boroughs. Based at Yeoman House in Farringdon, our staff divide the capital into five regions: North, South, East, West and Central.

Our work is supported by 13 local voluntary management bodies, known as Area Boards. They represent local business people and teachers, raise funds, recruit volunteers and run events such as trade fairs where young people sell their goods and services.

calendar icon

Upcoming Events >

No upcoming events

Contact Young Enterprise in London:

 

 

 

Michael Anderson

Area Manager

0750 001 0681

michael.anderson@y-e.org.uk


 

Richmond, Kingston, Bromley, Croydon, Sutton, Merton

Erwan Toulemonde, Young Enterprise Manager, South London

07770 017 349

erwan.toulemonde@y-e.org.uk


 

Barnet, Enfield, Haringey, Islington, Waltham Forest

Rezaul Islam,Young Enterprise Manager, North London

07739 524978

Rezaul.Islam@y-e.org.uk


 

Harrow, Hammersmith & Fulham, Hounslow, Hillingdon, Ealing, Brent

Andrew Hai, Young Enterprise Manager, West London

0796 604 8243

andrew.hai@y-e.org.uk


 

Lewisham, Greenwich, Tower Hamlets, City of London, Hackney

Ruth Sullivan, Young Enterprise Manager, East London

07770 017 348

ruth.sullivan@y-e.org.uk

 

Havering, Barking & Dagenham, Bexley, Newham, Redbridge

Angela Nelis, Young Enterprise Manager, East London

07814 553 013

angela.nelis@y-e.org.uk


 

Camden, Westminster, Kensignton & Chelsea, Southwark, Lambeth, Wandsworth

Tara Bell, Young Enterprise Manager, Central London

07956 259 788

tara.bell@y-e.org.uk