Welcome to Young Enterprise North West

A dynamic region of new media industries, railway heritage, shipping and trading

Welcome to Young Enterprise North West. Our committed team works in partnership with volunteers from local businesses to inspire and equip thousands of young people each year to learn and succeed through enterprise. Together we ensure that young people are part of the business future of this vital area.


calendar icon

Upcoming Events >

No upcoming events

Contact Young Enterprise in the North-West

Anthony Brown
Area Manager

07841 880977
anthony.brown@y-e.org.uk

 

Suzanne Lockwood
Senior Young Enterprise Manager (Cheshire and Warrington)

07841 880 996
suzanne.lockwood@y-e.org.uk

 

Andrew Firr
Young Enterprise Manager (Start Up and Merseyside)

0784188 0979
Andrew.Firr@y-e.org.uk

 

Sally Hopkins
P/T Young Enterprise Manager (Lancashire)

0784188 0988
Sally.Hopkins@y-e.org.uk

 

Lucy Forshaw
Young Enterprise Manager (Manchester)

07841 880 989
Lucy.forshaw@y-e.org.uk

 

Julia Mullarkey
Young Enterprise Manager (Cumbria)

07469 661 249
julia.mullarkey@y-e.org.uk

 

Tony Smith 
Young Enterprise Manager (Manchester)

07500 010 682
tony.smith@y-e.org.uk