Welcome to Young Enterprise North West

A dynamic region of new media industries, railway heritage, shipping and trading

Welcome to Young Enterprise North West. Our committed team works in partnership with volunteers from local businesses to inspire and equip thousands of young people each year to learn and succeed through enterprise. Together we ensure that young people are part of the business future of this vital area.


Andrew McGregor of DWF Liverpool Wins Gold

Andrew McGregor Young Enterprise Gold Award - DWF Liverpool

Andrew McGregor Young Enterprise Gold Award – DWF Liverpool

NEWS AND EVENTS – STORY


 

Team What A Mug from Wilmslow High School were crowned Best Overall Company at the North West Final and represented the region in the UK Final!

1 Overall Winners - Wilmslow High What A Mug

The team designed and sold hundreds of their unique mugs, designed for the customer to write their tea and coffee preference on, making the ‘brew run’ in the office much easier!

To read more Click Here

calendar icon

Upcoming Events >

No upcoming events

Contact Young Enterprise in the North-West

Anthony Brown
Area Manager
(Merseyside)

07841 880977
anthony.brown@y-e.org.uk

 

Sarah Tinsley
Senior Young Enterprise Manager (Lancashire, Cumbria)

07790 101 656
sarah.tinsley@y-e.org.uk

 

Andrew Firr
Start Up Manager

0784188 0979
Andrew.Firr@y-e.org.uk

 

Sally Hopkins
P/T Young Enterprise Manager (Lancashire)

0784188 0988
Sally.Hopkins@y-e.org.uk

 

Steph Tickle
Young Enterprise Manager (Cheshire & Warrington)

07841 880 985
Steph.tickle@y-e.org.uk

 

Lucinda Lewis
Young Enterprise Manager (Cheshire & Merseyside)

07971 973 911
Lucinda.lewis@y-e.org.uk

 

Lucy Forshaw
Young Enterprise Manager (Bolton, Bury, Oldham, Tameside & Rochdale)

07841 880 989
Lucy.forshaw@y-e.org.uk

 

Julia Mullarkey
Young Enterprise Manager (Cumbria)

07469 661 249
julia.mullarkey@y-e.org.uk

 

Tony Smith 
Young Enterprise Manager (Manchester)

07500 010 682
tony.smith@y-e.org.uk

northwest