Welcome to Young Enterprise in the South West

A dynamic region re-inventing itself in the 21st Century

Welcome to Young Enterprise, South West. The continued uncertainty about the South West’s economy means it’s essential for business and education to work together to ensure the next generation has excellent business skills. We are the leading force in enterprise education in the South West, and we work in hundreds of schools, colleges and universities across the region to empower young people with the confidence, ability and ambition to succeed.

 


 

Team PROSEED from St Edwards School were 2014’s South West winners, representing the region in the UK Final!

Team Proseed Young Enterprise UK Finals 2014

Team Proseed Young Enterprise UK Finals 2014

 

Proseed have created a range of grow your own gift cards.

To read more Click Here

To download the table of winners Click Here

South West

What’s happening in the South West?

 

JP Morgan Chase Foundation provides a £120,000 grant to Young Enterprise
calendar icon

Upcoming Events >

No upcoming events

Contact Young Enterprise in the South West:

 

Dorset, Devon and Cornwall

 

Maggie Ayre 

Area Manager

07918 561349
maggie.ayre@y-e.org.uk


Gloucestershire, West of England, Wiltshire and Somerset

 

Julie Pond

Area Manager
0796 006 0436
julie.pond@y-e.org.uk


Cornwall

 

Sam Wardman
0794 977 1429
samantha.wardman@y-e.org.uk


Plymouth

 

Stephanie Anderson
07903 029554
stephanie.anderson@y-e.org.uk


Devon and Exeter

 

Marian Weston
0781 740 8434
marian.weston@y-e.org.uk


Somerset

 

Sanchia Jones
0783 172 0226
Sanchia.jones@y-e.org.uk


Wiltshire

 

Andrew Martin
0781 695 4491
andrew.martin@y-e.org.uk


Gloucestershire

 

Gillian Hayward
0770 305 8541
gillian.hayward@y-e.org.uk


Bristol

 

Caroline Tarbuck
074 361 53520
caroline.tarbuck@y-e.org.uk


Bristol

 

Julie Money (BLF Project)
julie.money@y-e.org.uk


Dorset

Please refer to the Dorset section

 


southwest